The Paranormal Sisters “Dare You to Read” The Runners!

One of the things that I love about being an author – well, actually, it’s the number onething I love – is my fans. Without you guys, none of this would be even possible. So, it makes me extremely happy to see things like THIS. Dashley, who has commented here on the blog, runs a website along with her sister called, well, you guessed it, The Paranormal Sisters (paranormalsisters.blogspot.com). On that website, they run a feature called Daring You To Read, where they dare you to read a book they they enjoyed. In case you can’t already tell, they are daring their blog readers to read The Runners! That is so awesome! My favorite thing about the blog post, is when Dashely says this:

“So, in this weeks Daring You To Read post I’ll be talking about a new favorite Indie author of mine…”

I couldn’t believe it when I saw that she said that I was one of her favorite Indie authors! It’s so crazy to me to have somebody say something like that.

Anyways, the website has reviews of Runner, Caught, and Rescued up right now. The review for Wake and Eden are forthcoming. You should also check out the other reviews for all of the other books, because the way that the reviews are written are really cool. It’s not long, and drawn out like most review sites have their book. The reviews are short, and to the point, which I love.

Anyways, check them out!

  1. It’s crazy when I have authors talking about my blog and I. I’m glad you loved. Thanks for stopping by. Also, bought Eden though I haven’t had time to get to it yet- but I will soon. Can’t wait to see how you finish it. ❤

    • Honestly, your blog is the only book blog that I read. You and Tasha do such a great job! I cannot wait to hear what you think about Eden. If you loved Wake, you’ll definitely love Eden!

      • Well, Tasha and I feel honored that you enjoy reading our book blog. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

