An Update

I’ve been kind of off the rader for a couple of weeks, and I thought I’d just drop in and let you guys know how things are going.

First, I’d like to say that the reason I’ve been gone is because I’ve been locked up in my room furiously typing away at The Enemy. However, that is not the case. In the past month I have done the following:

1. Finals.

2. Graduated.

3. Filmed a movie.

4. Studied for, and taken, the SAT

That’s just four of the many things that have kept me busy, and away from writing.

BUT, that is all coming to an end. For the rest of the summer, I am pretty much free to work on The Enemy, redesigning this website, and work on my secret project. I can’t wait to get started!

I’m only 2,500 words into The Enemy. Sad, I know. I was previously much farther into the book, but there was a missing piece to the puzzle. I finally figured it out, but had to start all over. The book is much better for it, though.

Anyways, that’s all I got for you guys right now. I’ll drop in later, but you guys should like me on Facebook, because that’s where I post the most.

Peace out, yo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

