The Enemy Release Date

I’ve sat down and figured out a release date for book two in the Visitors Trilogy, The Enemy.

September 25th.

That’s the day I believe I can have it finished, edited, and ready to release. It’s going to be tough, but I believe I can do it. So get ready everybody! Only 11 weeks and one day (or 78 days) until book two comes out! Let me tell you, it’s going to blow you away!

Are you excited?

    • Leah
    • July 12th, 2012

    I am so excited!!!!! I can’ wait to read it! I have a feeling that it’s gonna be one of my fav books (just like the first intruders book) Anyways good luck with finishing it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

