An Update of Sorts

I know, I know. I haven’t posted a blog in a while! I’m sorry. I’ve been crrrrrrazy busy the past couple weeks. I thought I’d drop in real quick and let you guys know what’s going on.

The Enemy is going very good! I’ve just wrapped out one of the sub-plots that carried over from The Intruders, but I’m not going to say which one! ;D Honestly, I love this book so much. Let me tell you, the ending to it is going to be crazy awesome! Every since the inception of The Intruders, back when it was known as The Arrival, I’ve always had the ending to The Enemy stuck in my head. Some people get songs stuck in their head, but me? I get scenes from my books stuck in my head, along with scenes from movies (like the ending to The Dark Knight Rises). The ending is going to blow you away, and cause you to question EVERYTHING! I can’t wait to write it, and I can’t wait for you guys to read it.

Also, I’ve been outlining my next project, Porters! I’m not ready to announce what it’s about yet, but I can tell you that it will be serialized. Kinda like The Runners, but longer, and more frequent. I’m going to release the 20,000-25,000 word long episodes of season one every Friday for six weeks. I’m hoping to get started on that this winter, but it might have to wait until I’m done with the final book of the Visitors Trilogy, which is scheduled for release early-2013.

I have a chapter of The Enemy that I want to post here on the blog, but I’m not going to post it yet! Why? I’m waiting until The Intruders reaches ten reviews on Amazon! Right now it’s at eight, so if just two of you guys leave a review, I’ll post it. If you don’t know how to write one, just click HERE,scroll down to the reviews, and at the bottom, click Write your own review! Then just write a review (it doesn’t have to be long – just a sentence or two will do) then voila! You’re done! It helps me, and it helps you, because as I said earlier, once I get 10, I’m posting that chapter of The Enemy!

If you want to win a signed copy of The Intruders, just click HERE to enter! Also, there’s that fancy little thing underneath me that’s show you all you need to know! Add me as a friend on Goodreads while you’re there!

Goodreads Book Giveaway

The Intruders by Logan Rutherford

The Intruders

by Logan Rutherford

Giveaway ends September 01, 2012.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Alright! I think that’s everything I have to say! Any questions? Leave ’em in the comments! Peace out, homie.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

