Serials!

Hello? You guys still there?

The latter half of 2012 was busy, crazy, and hectic. Both in very good, and in very bad ways. However, is 2013! Time for a new year. A new start. I know I’m a little late, but YOLO, right? (Note: If I ever say that again, shoot me.)

Time to announce what’s been cooking in the studio.

TheVisitorsSeasonOneEp1Cover

 

 

I know what you’re thinking. “What is this? The Visitors? Season One? Episode One? Waaaaa??????”

It basically boils down to this: The Intruders is being republished as a serial, ie. The Runners. The Intruders is being split into five parts, and released as “episodes”, with each episode releasing every week. Episode one is coming out tomorrow, and the season is concluding in five weeks.

But Logan, I’ve already read The Intruders.

If you’ve already done that, than you don’t have to read season one.

NOTHING IS CHANGING!

The story is staying exactly the same. The only thing that will be different, is that the books will have better editing. I might add or remove a sentence or two, just so everything might make more sense. But I repeat: THE STORY IS STAYING ABSOLUTELY THE SAME!!!!!!!

What about The Enemy?

The Enemy will be known as “Season Two” of The Visitors. It will be released around May, with an episode coming out every week.

But I don’t want to have to wait a week to read each part. I want to read the entire book at once!

Well then, you’re in luck! After each season is finished, the next week I’ll be releasing all of the episodes in one book, so you can read the entire thing uninterrupted! Basically, one season = one book.

So! That’s the big announcement. To recap:

  • The Intruders is being re-released in serial format, under the name “The Visitors.
  • One season = one book.
  • THE STORY IS STAYING THE SAME!
  • The Enemy, or, Season Two, is coming out in May. 
  • It will have less grammatical errors.

I’m very excited to see how this all works out. Also, each episode will be free the weekend it’s released. If you’ve left a review for The Intruders, I ask that you leave a review for The Visitors episode one, and/or for the Season One box set.

Thanks for all of your support! I can’t do this without you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

