Forget about it!

Yeah, yeah, yeah. I know I wrote that whole blog post yesterday explaining my new serial plan. In that post, I mentioned that season 1 (The Intruders) was going to run weekly through April, and then in May season 2 (The Enemy) was going to start.

Well, I changed my mind.

I had a eureka moment this morning. I’ve been thinking it over in my head, and I’ve finally decided that I’m going to do it. I am releasing season 1 in its entirety right now. Hopefully, with some free promotions, that’ll raise some buzz for it.

 So what about Season Two?

Well, I’m glad you asked. Season Two will begin next Tuesday, the 12th!!! That’s right everybody! You can enjoy episode six (episode 1 of season 2) starting in one week! Then, every Tuesday for the next five weeks, you can get yourself a new episode! The episodes will range from 10,000 to 15,000 words, and will be priced at .99 cents.

But I don’t want to read it week-to-week! I want to read it all at once!

Well then, you’re in luck! At the end of the five weeks, I’ll be releasing a combo set that has all five episodes of the season in one book! That way for those of you who want to read it in book form all at once, you’ll have the opportunity to! Everybody wins! You’ll just have to wait until April to read it.

If you have any questions about anything, let me know in the comments below, and I’d be happy to clear anything up. Also, if you want to be a beta reader for season 2, just shoot me an email, and you could have episode 1 of season 2 by tonight!

Thanks for all the support. It truly means a lot to me.

Like me on Facebook if you want updates on everything concerning The Visitors! Thanks again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

