The Experiment Continues…

First of all, this post was scheduled to be posted this morning, but for some reason it didn’t. So, I apologize to all of those looking for this information, and are just now getting it.

This whole thing with serializing book to of The Intruders was an experiment, and one that has been going very well. However, I just have one more thing I am going to test. Since I don’t have hundreds of readers a week, waiting for the next installment, I’m moving release day. Episode Seven will be released this Friday, the  22nd. This is to try and see if I could increase coverage, and see how things go sells wise, since it’s the beginning of the weekend.

If you’re mad, pissed off, and hate me for moving the release day three days to try and benefit not only myself, but other authors: sorry I’m not sorry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

